Customer Service Hotline

Having issues with your utilities?  Call our Customer Service Hotline at 770-267-3429

Scam Alert

Scam Alert.........................................................................................

There is an account that claims to be the City of Monroe utility payment site on the web. DO NOT pay your utilities on this site. The link below is NOT the City of Monroe pay site.

https://www.doxo.com/info/city-monroe-combined-util-ga

We are in the process of taking this site down. If you need to pay your utilities online, www.monroega.com is the correct site and will have our traditional homepage.

Please be careful paying anything online and always verify that you are using the correct site.

City Council

The City of Monroe is divided into eight election districts. One member of the council is elected from each district. Elections are held every four years. The Mayor is elected by the qualified electors voting in a city-wide election. Council members are elected by a majority of the electors voting in their respective districts.

Representatives

MalcomDistrict 1 - Lee Malcom ( lmalcom@monroega.gov)

 Mg 0105District 2 - Myoshia Crawford (mcrawford@monroega.gov)

PurvisDistrict 3 - Nathan Purvis ( npurvis@monroega.gov)

Com9607District 4 - Larry Bradley ( lbradley@monroega.gov)

 Mg 0075District 5 - Norman Garrett ( ngarrett @monroega.gov)

Com9619District 6 - Wayne Adcock ( wadcock@monroega.gov)
Com9613District 7 - Nathan Little ( nlittle@monroega.gov)
Com9602District 8 - Jimmy Richardson ( jrichardson@monroega.gov)

Maps